You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Help Me I am New Member Steemit Platform

in #steemit7 years ago

Honestly, if you are here to earn money, please leave. Steemit is a community where people can blog and meet other people. Coming here only to make money is not appropriated by the community. If you want to make good money, please get a job.

Sort:  

Have you ever thought of being helpful to newcomer? I would guess that someone did this same thing to you. When you help a newcomer you may have a new follower. Not all our followers will have a lot of steem power to upvote, but in time they might. Most whales ignore newcomers until they have proven they have something to offer the platform.

Each of us no matter how long on the platform are still learning and how we respond to newcomers reflects not only on us, but the community as a whole. There are many who have a lot of voting power have no social skills. Trust me I have muted a few and told a few what I thought of their rudeness.

Give this some thought. I know I learn from offer help to others...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23