You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Journey - Steeming for 7 months and so far it has been fun!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi all @teamsingapore, I never knew there was a teamsingapore. I am a Singaporean but staying more than 75% of my time in Perth Australia. My son is a PR in Perth and since we retired, we have been traveling to and fro into Perth. Wonder how big is the Singapore team? Have follow and upvoted.
@jackpot

Sort:  

Hi @jackpot, when I first joined steemit, I started a mission to seek out Singaporeans on this platform. Haha.. together with @jrvacation, we started #teamsingapore. We now have a small community of around 15 active members and we actively discuss stuff in our Discord server.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are doing a great job within such a short period. Much much better then me who is 2years old. Just celebrated my 2nd year anniversary on 25th July. Well done, please keep up the good job.
Steem On.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35