You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT STRATEGIES: How To Maximize Profits Using Steem Dollar Tokens!

in #steemit7 years ago

hello @joeparys i have a silly question to you.I am not a expert in cryptocurrency and not even know about steemit.basically I joined here because here I find lots of information about any topic which hard to find in facebook and also I love when any of my posts got upvotes and it is really feel good.but my question is when the steem price go high(above 100$) within the few years then the voting value will increase the same way or not?suppose anyone have 1000 steem power today and his voting value is almost .50,then after steem value reach 100$ what is his voting value out of 1000 steem power that day?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45