You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: User Levels Made Easy! A Simple Chart For All The New Members Of Steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This was the original "chart"

steemit userlevels.png

As you can see through the comment thread that it was a little confusing, so I have edited it to the version that can be seen in the post now (and which is below in the bottom of this comment), which has minor edits, yet it makes the entire message much clearer.

I chose not to convert MVESTS to STEEM POWER (SP) as the calculation is in MVESTS and any other figure could be misleading in the event things were to change one day.

I have as is seen included a SP amount for the Dolphin level, which is there as stated "for a fell of things", so that new members can set themselves a goal straight from the beginning "From Minnow to Dolphin" and they know that it is at the 5,000 Steem Power level in their accounts that they can expect this.

I thank everyone who contributed to this discussion, and if anyone out there gets inspired to make some better charts for all new members of Steemit, then I have achieved my task.

I am not a graphics designer, but I felt that if a chart as the one above was there when I first got here, it would have made things a lot easier to understand.

Thanks again, to everyone who pitched in.

FINAL VERSION:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53