Happy Birthday to me - My first birthday as a Steemian !

in #steemit7 years ago

 

Today is my Birthday!

Hello everyone, I'm celebrating my 26th birthday today! More importantly though, this is the first Birthday I'm celebrating while being a full time crypto invested and also my first Birthday while being involved in Steemit. 



 I want to thank my followers and the Steemit community as a whole! I am loving my time here!Happy Investing everyone!Cryptoviking 

Sort:  

Many happy returns, and many more my friend! We are living in new and exciting times and I am also glad to be part of it. kind regards Gez.......

Hello, Great, it is a nice post!

@pksam9

😎 Welcome 😁

U5drPCXazJAotEs3ryxT4tYWfuQGBrz.gif

https://steemit.com/@pksam9

Please show your support by comment, upvote and resteem. Also don't forget to follow me!

Nice to meet you, @jacklin1996! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hello, Great, it is a nice post!

@pksam9

😎 Welcome 😁

U5drPCXazJAotEs3ryxT4tYWfuQGBrz.gif

https://steemit.com/@pksam9

Please show your support by comment, upvote and resteem. Also don't forget to follow me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50