You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Help! My Steemit Post / Comment Disappeared!" - And What This Has To Do With Witnesses

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the information, I think now Steemit is becoming more familiar with the general public there will be more childhood diseases. greetings from Belgium

Sort:  

This is a truly bizarre sentence, I'd love to hear if it was intentional or some kind of beautiful typo.

Looking at their profile, they don't seem to be some sort of bot. Truly truly bizarre! I'm guessing maybe autocorrect?

Sorry for the bad translation, startup problems with a new system, we call 'childhood diseases' it's kind of saying over here. greetings from Belguim

Haha yea must've been an insane autocorrect typo

The wide world of the interwebs and bizarre comments Hey Matt Sokol

LOL

I still love your user name so much, it brings me much much joy every time I see it.

  • maybe a little too much hahahahahaha!

you're a crazy guy barry O_O but I'll take the compliment!

Sorry for the bad translation, startup problems with a new system, we call 'childhood diseases' it's kind of saying over here. greetings from Belguim

Ah cool, now I learned something! Thanks for coming back to explain.

Sorry for the bad translation, startup problems with a new system, we call 'childhood diseases' it's kind of saying over here. greetings from Belguim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43