Steem vs Facebook.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Fair enough!

I am gonna discuss about Facebook and maybe not just discuss but criticize about it.

Facebook is world's biggest time waste website I have ever used in my life.

Everyday I get up in morning, I used to check on messages, notifications that got on Facebook how sick is that, right! Sure is.

But everywhere I see on Facebook is "Fake" I had no real friends at all. 4

Look UP! 

I'm sure you are impressed with the video about how time consuming Facebook is?

While Steemit is completely different and help you establish for what you shared on steemit.com

I am already impressed with Steemit and doing it most of the time and it have stopped my Facebook addiction completely.

Trust me.

Get Paid for what you deserve!

Sort:  

That's right.. Awesome post..

It's true, nice post please making us.....

Good one! Keep sharing and inspiring us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48