How to withdraw Steemit STEEM DOLLARS in your Bank account? (Tutorial)

in #steemit8 years ago

It is been while since half of the world social blogging on Steemit.com that turns out steemit actually helping people to make money online by their English language skill. 

I loved, what steemit have done so far... Actually I found that steemit is more addictive than any other social media site online i.e., Facebook, Google+, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit and the list goes on.

The addiction of steemit started just after I got paid in my wallet as STEEM DOLLARS. I thought that's not real, I mean I just wrote 2 articles that went well i.e., advantages of html and Chrome 64 bit secured browser and I got paid with 200$ in a day. 

That's why I was shocked and kept telling to myself that's not real at all until I withdrawn my money through BlockTrades.us as BTC coins in my Bitcoin wallet on BTC38.com.

Tutorial: Send Steemit STEEM DOLLARS into Local Bank

Follow the steps below to send money from Steemit to BTC38 which a trading website.

  • Signup on BTC38 and login
  • Go to My Account > Balance/Deposit/Withdrawal
  • CLick on Deposit link in BTC section
  • Copy the BTC address as in my case it is:  1M4qr6AwG9mj4LG92xAi8JrY74dg61p9oz

  • Now, go to BlockTrades.us
  • Signup and login
  • Check the screenshot for more information

Now, once you are done with this here. 

Go to Steemit wallet and click transfer as shown:

You will see it requires you to put some details about the transer and where you wish to transfer and in this case we are using BlockTrades and use the details that we got from BlockTrades:

Details about memo and the rest of deposit address can be found on BlockTrades after clicking the button 'Get a new Deposit Address'

After doing all above you will be able covert your Steem dollars to BTC on BTC38.com.

Don't worry you are not going to be scammed from BlockTrades and I have already done withdrawal and conversion of STEEM DOLLAR to BTC, you can check here:

Your funds are Secure at BTC38 as BTC coins

Don't worry, your funds are secured at BTC38 and you can withdraw them via LocalCoins to your Bank account now. Just follow the steps below:

  • Signup on LocalBitcoins
  • Look for exchangers that pays in Local Banks in exchange of Bitcoins
  • Make sure the exchange your choose to trade with have good user rating 100% recommended
  • After choosing exchange, deposit your BTC from BTC38 to LocalBitcoins
  • Now, you can request trade to exchanger once you have balance in your account.
  • All done.

Took me 2 days to write this article, please upvote and comment your opinions on how do you rate my hard work. Thanks

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the tutorial of withdrawing money from Steemit to Bank. I was dying for this, seems like a really kind way of withdrawing Steem Dollar.

Million times thanks from you man! Thumbs up. Keep it up.

I'm glad you liked my efforts and shared your opinions about it that's all I have ever wanted about this article because it took me 2 days of struggle and I knew that could help a lot of steemers brothers and sisters. So, from my heart I thank you and that's my pleasure.

This is very good post with very good explanation. I enjoyed reading "How to withdraw Steemit STEEM DOLLARS in your Bank account? (Tutorial)"
Thanks for writing such great story.

I will withdraw my payment soon, really good tutorial

This is helpful and informative story. Now i know the easy way to withdraw money from steemit. Thanks.

Sure is. Stay tuned for more articles.

thank you for your great tutorial

this is a nice story . its very important for us. i like this story..

It has given me a lot of useful information about making money here

Thanks for sharing this excellent way to make money

My kind regards for the author of this tutorial, thank you man!

You really saved my day. Now I can rest happily.

Sure it does change your day @lisajohn keep it up.

I have never done it but this tells me it is even easier than i have been thinking it would. Thanks a lot for this.

Helping people is in my blood thanks for appreciative comments! Stay tuned for more tutorials.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64