You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monthly Recap: My Steemit Content Overview #13

in #steemit7 years ago

that took 35 spaces out of me to get to the bottom of it, I know you post a lot but don't tell me that is from one month :P jk It can't be real if it is, but just in case I'm a fan already :D I've only felt a bit bad when I see how good you do, but that's besides the point. Thanks for making this place a bit better with your creative inputs, you are one of the fundamental bloggers that were here even before I heard of this place, not only that but making great videos too and just being a great guy.

I only wish I had more time to read through all the 100 posts I have lined up :)

You are not helping I have to make that 150 :D

Best of luck :)

Sort:  

Hahaha, no this is not all from one month but yes, I do post a lot because I feel like I can share so much with this awesome community!
Thank you for your compliments, happy to hear that you enjoy my content.
On Steemit it's really just all about consistency. I hope you'e enjoying your time on here as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30