You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing #SharkSchool - How To Take Over The Trending Page By Being A Bloodthirsty Savage

in #steemit7 years ago

I was going to give a short comment about how "when you start believing the lies you can honestly say everything is fine and everything is allowed."

I read 5 of his posts 3 of the newer ones and 2 from his start, he's honest in what he says, he thinks so, he believes so and he acts accordingly, he really thinks the world is totally shit and everyone is shit so you can do whatever you like.

!disclaimer: personal opinion I have no idea what people believe in :D I can only guess from my perspective and their actions. What's interesting is that you had a whooooole discussion above and the comments here have grown so much it's lagging just to respond to one :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62