You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING 8 NEW SOCIAL MEDIA INFLUENCERS TO STEEMIT - TOTAL OF 700,000 K FOLLOWERS!

in #steemit7 years ago

Great, guys and gals, Welcome!

You should feel as if you are at home, I gave some follows and I'm looking forward to your posts and stories :) If you need help getting in the know with steemit, steem the currency and steem the blockchain, feel free to ask :)

I'm sure you will do fine with formatting and will find many interesting topics to band us around.

@allasyummyfood i just saw your question :) I think Steemians are inherently foodies :D Food and Travel has seen many great authors here. Steemies would be cutting it short it seems :D it sounds nice for a recipe, how about tastyeemian the most logical word I can jumble up :D

Sort:  

Thanks for your offer and help, I'm sure they will appreciate it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80