You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Competition" is on the way - are you ready? ☺

in #steemit7 years ago

You are incredibly talented friend, you have your own style, you are unique and you provide a lot of value to this community. You bring awareness to things that need attention and help to bring light hearted fun to interesting topics. This is really well said! Thanks for always sharing great content!

Sort:  

@j-vo thanks so much, this means a lot to hear from you. What's crazy is I'm really lacking in social media promotion for my biz, but I'm thriving here... It'd be hard to do both, but I guess I should start to do more on that awful business networking site haha...

Again, very appreciative & hope you're doing well! You seem busy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76