You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Use Power-Up Option on Your Posts Now | The Reasons to Maximize your Earnings

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for this very informative post! I'm resteeming it for my friends who are new to Steemit. I just noticed two minor typos, I guess: "divided by to" = 2/two and

"So who will you choose now?"

= So which one will you choose now?

These things are really minor and I still understand the message of the sentences but it's natural for me to spot them, so please take my comment lightly. It's just "me" and I make typos as well. Cheers!

Sort:  

woooah!
Thank you for resteeming bro :D
I was considering to use the power up on my next posts because of an older guide or advice for newbies i was able to search before.
Now i won't have to use it ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44