ONE Truth about steemit...😳😳😳

in #steemit7 years ago

When I came in here @steemit.
I had thought it was gonna be easy to have up votes,
but I have come to realize that to earn up votes is not only on the quality of your work or write up alone, but by the quality of people that are following you.

I have come across very qualitative works and write ups which earns little or no up votes at all.
But that however does not weakened ones commitment because we are resolved to learn new things and keep on pushing until the story change someday..

This as I see is one of a life's lessons and principles,
that in order to succeed and be your best,
you need;
A quality band of people around you to grow and achieve your dreams...
Like the saying goes, Show me your friends and in will tell you who you are.
This really defines a person, even though however not in totality cos some rules always have exceptions.

My bid now is to build a quality follower ship and also a quality work in order to make steemit full with rich and informative content..

This is one truth about steemit.
However i stand to be corrected.

Pls share your views on the comment box while teaching us newbies the white-tailed-eagle-2015098__340.jpgrules..

Sort:  

Yes, this is true. I follow you now too. Nice post.

If you like my posts, just follow me and resteem and upvote my posts. @thunderland

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52