At the END of A monday. Now what???

in #steemit7 years ago

I have in so many occasions decried so much my insufficiency in life and most times feels that God is not been fair for making some people privileged than others.
I didn't know until I carefully observed,

When I looked ahead of me in life, i see thousands, which my aspirations everyday is to become like,
But when i look backward I saw millions struggling to get to my place in life.
This has brought a cold chill down my spine.
And in my wondering about life.
I have come to realize that once in a while one needs to be thank full for what he has or have become in life..

As you become appreciative of life today, endeavor to Put a smile on some ones face.
At the end of a Monday now what??
Just thank God or whatever you believe in for the accomplished tasks

Enjoy the night blaze..red-wine-2443699__340.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43