What is going on with Steemit Community after HF20 ?

in #steemit6 years ago

As the tittle, What is going on with Steemit Community after HF20 ? Why everybody hate it ?

Everyday when I woke up, the first thing I saw in Steemit is always about HF20, people complaining about that, and Steemit should take responsibility for that. Currently Steemit is only for rich people, if you want to survive in Steemit, you need to spend you money on it, or you will be drowned soon. I just joined the Steemit community in a few days ago, before the HF20 kick in, everything seems normal, everybody look friendly and show their love to Steemit, but after the HF20 kicked in, everything messed up now, just like a civil war.

HF20.jpg

Is HF20 the main cause of the Steemit Civil War ?

So what do you think about HF20? Let's us hear your Opinion.

Sort:  

@izonaka, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33