I'm Hooked! "Steemit Newcomer"

in #steemit6 years ago

My Steemit account was just approved this past week, and even though I haven't posted anything yet I am already hooked! "I have streamed on DLive though."

There's just something about this platform and the few apps I have used on it. There is energy here, and an actual community. From what I have witnessed so far it doesn't seem as self centered.

I can't wait to start posting, so much so that I had to write this even though I should be sleeping! I can't wait to see the continued development of the platform, and the evolution of the community. I also can't wait to add my own contributions!

Goodnight!!! "Or good morning wherever you are!"

Sort:  

Congratulations @izkimar! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35