You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit the place to get "something for nothing?"

in #steemit7 years ago

Well you have actually touched on something that has been bugging me. Although i will not say that i have any material of interest to draw traffic nor have posted anything special but i wouldn't say that my experience equals the hype that has been made regarding steemit . but of course it may be too early for me to make that assertion considering that i am a newbie. You really have pointed to some glaring facts about certain posts lacking substance yet they have enough SP and SD.
I hope to remain in this platform perhaps i may start getting enough SP and SD too like you the big whales while I become a shark. :D

Sort:  

Thanks for adding your perspective @izge! I think it all depends on the person whether Steemit lives up to the hype, depends on what you're looking for. I've been blogging here for 4 months and I'm still loving it, but of course it's not perfect. Best of luck and enjoy your time here :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61