[WIN 20 DGB] Thx u follower :) (DONE)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I want to thank all my followers.
Thanks to you I had a great day and I imagine the next ones will be the same.

I organize for you a small draw which will allow you to win 20 Digibytes.

Just upvote this post and follow my channel.

Leave your DGB address in comment I would make a draw in a few hours.

You can also resteem but it is not compulsory (but it would encourage me to make more contest of this kind).

Thank you again.

You are awesome.

main-thumb-t-1800-200-lOn8kKfhqfcTcKdt2GwaLfGnC0jEjHmV.jpg

Sort:  

@izbing Best of luck. My DGB address: DJPTXeFoBZVb7aXJ37nJkXe1zxncEmqERb

Dont need luck when u are alone XD

Ok contest is done :) U win 20 DGB

https://digiexplorer.info/tx/d9d6bcfb94550322a23fb629f8bd9428b03c98f574e05a4e5f70443420119199

Thx for follow me, new constest soon :)

Thanks Received 20 DGB. Please let me know about next constest

Already following....DNig1hjHKJCgj7A6Ganupu8iwVyPGZNUbo

Sorry, the contest is just done, i need go to bed :/
Wait for next :) (tomorrow maybe ^^)
Thx for following

Thank you for all your shares and following steemians, all working for the best for each other .

DGB:D5MJAtF1Lzh3o6FuF86CtEeucyE7VQYcgY

Very sorry contest is done, im in my bed im go sleeping.
Abdulmooed is winner for this time.
Contest tomorrow.
Thx u for ure return.
Have good night

NO worries, thank you for the chance...SWEET DREAMS, may you enjoy your dream world.

lovelightpeace.

Congratulations @izbing! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

DTfAUmkvrUFu448qFVcpMFkG9tgGSCC7mu

Hey man! This is my DGB adress best of luck! DKLtqgJ3bWE1MMhYUq4aSTaGAhs47fCK71

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42