You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You should join Steemit. Here is why.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Great article! I am doing a graduate course in Intellectual Property rights in Brazil, that we study copyright too, and my professor was talking about it, that the current social media, such as facebook, instagram, twitter, they receive money with what people post. Acctually, the plataform there is no value without the content. The value is the content that who uses these social media is who is building it. And this is the difference that I can see in steemit! You can make money too with good posts. Here in Brazil steemit is not popular yet! I am still new here and I am trying to understand how to use too. Maybe the barrier is the language for brazilians to enjoy here, it is hard to understand everything and write in english, but I am trying to face it as a instrumental to help me to improve my english! And I think that steemit is making people to think more about what to post, to be more creative as well.

Sort:  

That's awesome! A lot of different language communities have formed on Steemit. It would be great if we could get more people from Brazil!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27