Thank you steemit.

in #steemit2 years ago
Hello friends , I have missed you all it has been a while since my last post on steemit, I have been through a lot but I'm grateful to God that I wasn't lost in the ocean of life .

poster_2022-07-13-045918.png

I will pick up my broken self and continue from where I stopped. I know that I have missed alot of the interesting articles but I'm confident that it's new every day.

I say a big thank you steemit for helping me at the point I lost hope in life.
After the COVID-19 pandemic, I was just wondering how to get myself back and a friend introduced me to steemit and from the proceed/payout, weekly, I had fund for food and I didn't have to beg anymore. I have come to return my gratitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72