You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Have the Steemians Gone?

in #steemit6 years ago

Yes. There are apps there which gives uovote as well, and earn tokens. Hede.io, actifit, dlike, etc. There are a lot of ways. Some people are either just lazy to explore or unsatisfied.

Regarding those people insisting exceptional contents, they criticize even a post of your daily food photo. I don't mind. It's either they have limited knowledge about Steem or just narrow-minded. Of course, quality content is good, but you don't have to be overly criticizing them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This is what other people just realized and others have not.

  1. If I post a blog or article with very good quality and with 2000 words, I will get an average upvote of $1.50 if I use esteem. This blog might take me 1 hr to 2 hrs to make.

  2. If I post a picture of my food with 3 or 4 sentences for description and post it with esteem I will get an average upvote of $1.50. This post or blog might take me 5 to 10 minutes to post.

Which one would you rather do, No. 1 or No. 2?

How about this.

  1. If I post a blog or article with very good quality and with 2000 words, I will get an average upvote of $1.50 if I use esteem. This blog might take me 1 hr to 2 hrs to make.

  2. I will post a picture with a short description and will get an upvote of $0.50. This post will only take me 3 minutes to create and post. If I will make 3 of these I already have a total of $1.50

Which one would you rather do? Of course you will pick No. 2.

These are the things that other people are missing or not seeing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49