Why i mine STEEM POWER and future project on steemit !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hebergeur d'image

In a previous discussion for the francophone community on steemit, I mentioned the possibility of creating a group of curators, like the @Curie project and many others, in order to highlight the content of post in French language. So it was on this principle that i decided to create steem funds, not by disbursing money from my pocket, but by creating them truly.

A new journey

But how is this possible? You're going to ask me. And quite simply by injecting new Steem power using intensive mining. I have a machine generally designed to mine Ethereum. Why not use it to generate this basic sum in order to realize this project. It is therefore thanks to the help of this tutorial :https://steemit.com/mining/@azfix/how-to-mine-steem-power-with-a-gpu, that I will transfer and add valuation to this currency while collecting a sufficient amount to start the system of curation. In short, the transfer will take place in Ether and will be immediately changed to steempower in this way.

Hebergeur d'image

Initially, i will not be a full-time miner, but I will test it to see if it works. I would see later if all this is viable. For information I haveh to 44Mh / s using two Rx470, which would generate the equivalent of 10 to 20 tokens per week, depending on the amount i would apply to pay.

I would tell you the rest of my adventures in other posts that I hope will be a long and beautiful adventure.

Sort:  

Great info. thanks for posting - Voted & Following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35