In search for STEEM POWER: LogbooksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hebergeur d'image

In my background research to fund and create a group of curators for the francophone community, I decided to take my courage and start hostilities by starting new tokens and thus increasing ability to influence primarily for the voting system.

Hebergeur d'image

We are on June 13 and it will be nearly two days that I mine Ether for the implementation of this project. In other words, by the time it is currently doing, the material is suffering and the two GPUs are practically heating up to 69 °. Only solution for better dissipation, the use of a fan in order to hope to gain some progress and relieve the mining process. I am currently using the latest version of Claymore for Ethereum, under windows. Yes, i know, i'm ashamed. I use Linux daily, I have to go through windows 7 in order to gain efficiency and performance ...

Hebergeur d'image

The first payment was made yesterday, in order to ensure the smooth operation of the transfer between Ether and STEEM POWER. Everything went well until the end and that's how 7.398SP was created. Another thing, the Ethereum has seen its price rise by 15 to 20% in one day which would increase the number of STEEM in a future payment. How hard it is!

Hebergeur d'image

Finally, I succeeded in convincing a friend to launch himself, too, in this famous project. The idea is to get together, mining and raising funds to generate a base of STEEM POWER both towards the curators but also on another specific account in common. He will serve as the main intermediary, upvote, information and sharing of benefits between the founders.

I would try to make some small post from time to time (weekly or monthly) in order to inform you and share the advanced of my experience in what I plan to achieve.

So, I tell you very soon!

Sort:  

Mining ETH for STEEM, I like your plan! Not sure how economic it will be compared to purchasing Steem directly, but I'm sure it's more fun.

Super ! Oubli pas de faire un tour par le chat un jour pour en parler. Ça m'intéresse aussi, surtout que j'ai un peu de matériel pour miner, que je n'utilise pas en ce moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36