What is the best thing that happened to you in steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

The best thing that has happened to me on Steemit is that I have had the opportunity to work with a few different startup companies and organizations and I have made some incredible friends that I talk to every single day! I have been involved in cryptocurrency since 2012 so I have had a unique perspective in being able to watch various communities grow and support each other within the crypto space. The Steemit community is full of people from all over the world that each bring a unique opinion based on their life experiences so it is fun to learn from them. The knowledge that I have gained from my experience on Steemit is invaluable! I pray that the Steemit community is able to rally together to bring the Steem price up and provide some stability to the coin long term. 

Photo by Jon Tyson on Unsplash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65