Honestly speaking, what push you to use Steemit?

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

I think that each one of us have different reasons to be here and I think, for sure, "to make money" is one of strongest.
Insite the "money reason", I can propose different kind of attitude, as:
1- just to make some easy money
2- to try to establish a solid way to make serious money
3- I see some peoples made a lot of money with it, why not me?

But maybe, for someone, there are also other different reasons and I can immagine following ones:
A- to find another channel for my social activity
B- I like "democratic" Steemet rules
C- fuck Zuck
D- blockchain is future, I want to be in it
E- enlarge my network
F- here is the "open mind" peoples, I like to be in touch with

For me, after just one week in Steemit, reasons are 1 + ABDF
I'll check if reasons will change week after week.
What push you here? What keep it here? Thank for your comment!avv1.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40