Fixing My Ninja636

in #steemit6 years ago

Finally after a big crash last year (23.07.2017.) I started with with fixing my baby Kawasaki Ninja 636 2003.

IMAG6103.jpg

First I was fixing my knee....my sholder ...and my hipp

IMAG3896.jpg
IMAG3894.jpg

I had a big crash and I wrecked (my) Japaneese technichal jewel. ... ... my mistake :(

Beautiful right curve in front of me was very beautiful untill my friend biker did not pass the mentioned beautiful curve and .......slided into the van fom the oposite direction and ..... disaster happaned. We both crashed, but we are now happy that we are alive.
After all sh*it happaned we are even better friends/brothrers. YOLO ___You Live Only Once.

Just to remind you all.... What is life? Life is when you have friends, life is good when you live it, life is good, life MUST be funy, life is love

LIFE... what is life? It is something that you MUST use 150% (and more) and use it good. Like it is not yours. Because ...when it ends it is too late to use anything from IT. So live your life maxxx.

My baby ninja is now under construction and hopefully ready for the joy ride in 10 days.
I am working hard to restore my baby to factory condition so I can ride it again.

More stories and pictures about my NINJA 636 will be posted.

CHEERS Steemers ;)

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Beautiful right curve in front of me was very beautiful untill my friend biker did not pass the mentioned beautiful curve and .
It should be until instead of untill.

uuups....ssory

Nice bi(a)tch ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78