You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINANCIAL ADVISOR: Why Advisors Should Consider Natural Resource ETFs?

in #steemit2 years ago

I was not aware that the ETF combats inflation. Still, if this is an option in current circumstances when inflation is constantly rising, I will ask my advisor to look and let me know if I can use this opportunity for my finances. I know that having an advisor is a little bit costly. Still, I also think that a financial advisor for medical professionals is a must because, besides study and work, you have less time to manage your budget. And it's important to be able to repay the debt and save something for the future. And I don't think I could do all the calculations on my own. I tried doing it by myself but didn't manage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47