DETERMINED THAN EVER

in #steemit6 years ago

life has never been fair. you have to stand up for yourself all the time, hope comes from within and believe is of the heart. 

all alone in school with no where to go, i see a future that i have created for myself in my dreams, my virtual reality, every seems perfect and calm bbut whats wrong with my real world? 

i am set out to create opportunities for myself, brain storm on good things and ideas to help me, achieve imaginable goals and let my mindset be based on success. no one knows what tomorrow holds but i know what i do today determines my own tomorrow.

so therefore i say "I am my own tomorrow"


Sort:  

This post has received a 1.45 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @itzfeelinqx.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87