THANK YOU STEEMIT COMMUNITI !!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

  Hello my friends!!! In this post I want to say "TNANK YOU" for your support me on Steemit!!!
  It's been 7 days since my first post and today I received 25 dolars for my account. This is a good start for me that will give me a push forward! I have 69 followers already! I made 140 posts (with comments)....
  

I want to express special gratitude to those people who upVoted, commented and followed on me. These are the following users:


@whiteshadow @maxrd @lovejuice @eduardobreda @proctologic @ubg @tylersr @blueorgy @primeer @thefallen35 @sarkel @stamilla @xuanvo @timbot606 @somecoolname @shaunmza @khattak0009 @prakash14 @dimidrolshina @alphacore @crok @bitcoinparadise @muhmmadjamshed @hr1 @robertscrutcher @coochicoochicoo @ituber @justanas @snowflake @joele @clumsysilverdad @gaman @digital-gypsy @chrisx @mekong @bwin @davidzack @admyrer @atosz33 @digitalplayer @mcsamm @sergey44 @evgvisl @russfdk @rtdcs @dantethegreat @imredryan @munchell @mortenbb @newenglandsavage @vanquish @timotteo @thecryptofiend @jhcooper7 @helal @middle-theory @zebbad @sarabhai @enlil @cryptos @hinki @slorunner @thomasmmaker @mundoweb @mundoweb @priscers @steemmeupscotty @winry @ashu1436 @mihainegurici @havok777 @ravindrarawat @pwnedu @alligatooo @apple64 @nickdavison @bunny @blocktrades @bue @felix.herrmann @bue-witness @boy @dman35 @mini @daniel.pan @healthcare @always1success @antminer @arielthemermaid @arsalan991 @auditore @avilsd @biddle @birds90 @bitcoinzak @bziing @cryptcoin @rypto-oracle @cryptopie @cryptoriddler @dukekjams @dwightjaden @egresvortep @eralash @firepower @ghasemkiani @holyangkor @howie @itan05 @izbing @joanaltres @bebetter @jones420 @lykencrypto @maxer27 @monsfala @nan-cee @nayemrna @niko77 @nukunit @palindrom @pijushmitra @pistox @portcityhooligan @robi8888 @robjc @rocketgyi @shomophoto @sn00ppy @swssmarketing @thecryptogirl @tsyhan @woodywood143

Supporting each other my dear friends we will develop and earn big money:)))


I am sorry for my no perfect English! I will try to write correctly!
If you liked this post write a comment indicating my nickname @itstudent, I will be very grateful! Thank you for attention! Do not forget to subscribe and put your up Vote!
Sort:  

Hi @itstudent, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic bot responce reminder so that I might respond to your mention later.

Great job, keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55