A little set back on Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

My heart filled greetings to fellow steemians! I have been away for a while because somebody flagged my post and I lost all my reputation which is not allowing me to post any pictures and the highlight of my posts used to be good pictures from my travel. That's why I had lost the motivation to continue here but I couldn't stay away any longer. I am completely in love with the Steemit community and I am going to earn the reputation back so I can start posting yet again. There are so many stories from my travel and mountaineering expeditions that I want to share here and I will as soon as I regain minimum reputation of 10 so that I am allowed to post pictures. It is a small setback but I look forward to your support.

Sort:  

Looks like the problem was that you were posting other people's images with no credit. Your own images were good enough so just post those :)

Hope you get your reputation back!

Congratulations @itsparthhi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68