Stack Overflow Should Run on Smart Media Tokens (SMT)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I spend a lot of time on Stack Overflow which consists of about 99% finding solutions to my problems and only 1% authoring, commenting, and upvoting.

I know I'm on the left side of the bell curve when it comes to technical knowledge, but I wonder what the economics will look like when Stack Exchange issues SET tokens for helping others their platform.

What are your thoughts?

~smi~

Sort:  

@itsmikechu, you just received an 25% upvote worth 1.661 USD from @1 and powered by smartsteem. Our goal is to support quality posts and authors on steem.

We offer vote-bidding (whitelist-only), vote-buying, vote-selling and a delegation market. Join the community: https://smartsteem.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80