You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hardware wallet (Ledger Nano S) for Steemit: how will it work?

in #steemit7 years ago

I think this would be a very useful tool @cryptohazard
Unfortunately all I can really do is cheer from the side line...
Anyway, you have my support and wishing you the best in pulling it off!

Sort:  

thanks for commenting. What I need is more people to voice their interest, then with some luck, more people will join me to develop this. :-)

Yes @cryptohazard please let me know how you go with it I'm really interested and would love a steem hardware wallet!

I know it would be awesome, but I have to spend some time looking at the code and I didn't get enough feedback to know how feasible it is. Maybe I will look at it some time in July.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70