Happy "Dependence" day America! What are you actually celebrating today?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Happy "DEPENDENCE" Day America!!!

I am glad to currently not to be in the land of all the fabric worshipers and people thanking me for their "freedom" and other things that objectively make very little sense at all.

A real, objective look at what is going on...

Be it in the monetary system. Or that, 1) There is a government. Period. and 2) they are in every thing you can imagine. Politics-corrupt as fuck (and people actually think voting matters. Your political masters are selected, not elected.), the main stream media controlling everything you hear and see, the spying and data collection, the military industrial complex, the police and prison industrial complex.
Big pharma keeping you perpetually just sick enough- in all your products, poisoning in your food, your water and the air you breathe. Our Soil.

How about all the natural rights you were born with but had stolen from you and maybe sold back to you some way or another?

The time you use to produce wealth/value for your own life and prosperity, that you can never get back, only to have stolen from you via taxation aka theft, that everyone happily accepts and agrees to.
All with a clear monopoly on violence, I will add.
The clear, debt and death paradigm.

The list can go on and on and on...

An objective study and view will present the facts that you are far from free, independent and self owning than could ever be true!

You might actually even be the real domestic terrorist or even a part of the largest terrorist organization in the world!
Don't be too blind with false patriotism now... You may not see it and furthermore, whole heartily be participating in it.

10671455_10203572151158699_8278551346575440178_n.jpg
(I found a red pill or a red pill found me? I once thought in my heart of hearts I was doing the right thing but I have come to see I was participating in something that is in all honesty, completely terrible and actually way more of what I am completely against in the world. I see the truth, separated from all the lies and now there is no going back. Anarchy ;-)

I am speaking from experience here...
Wake up brothers and sisters.

Take a look around. Think about it.
What are you actually celebrating today?
19601095_1746828002276529_8533998739147035961_n.jpg
(Internet meme floater, unknown source)

I wanted to add an appropriate favorite. Blooded the brave, ripping.
Listen.


FREEDUMB by: Blooded the Brave

Steem on everybody! Peace!

Sort:  

Happy DEPENDENCE Day America!!!
🎊💪💞🌌👪🌐

So much truth here dude! Stay safe and stay free within the Kingdom as well brother.

I was having a hard day. I try not to do that. Memorial Day and 4th of julys though... 😝😉😏😎

It's monsoon season here now as you know. Heavy rain ☔️!
"slow season", right.

Staying safe and staying free here though.
You do the same bro!

Cheers dude, doing what I can, thanks.
Slow season, so you need that laptop fixed ASAP so you can get stuff done in the down time when it's pouring out.

lol, how do you people get this junk in your head?
you will not win with stinkin thinkin like that bud.
relax and be happy. life is great.
btw, happy 4th of july!
god bless america.
pro tip- go long the s&p and btc, we goin way higher from here.

Right...

Nice post my

Love the perspective, always interested to hear your POV. Glad you're continuing to learn and enjoy and question. Stoked!

i like your post my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45