You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Wallet Fridays! Show Me Yours! | E. 17 | That's Right. Think on That. A New Series for Outreach and to give FB the business for profiting off your time & surveilling you. Send this to Someone You Know!

in #steemit7 years ago

#FedBook - - I'm using that one LOL! It's like we've become so used to being the product that many people often don't even realize how they're being exploited by organizations like FB, and same thing with YouTube and Google! I'm more thankful every day for decentralized projects like Steemit, and appreciative of people like you @barrydutton and @stellabelle for showing me the way lol - you guys rock! :)

Sort:  

Just trying to catch up on replies now, I cannot get to everything anymore and I try hard.

So, you know how I feel about feeling like a commodity then LOL

I do like you, the more I have talked to you overall, the more I like you.

We can haz pizza?

LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36