You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Price Of Freedom Beyond The Boundary Of Success - Steem Is The King Of New Technology

in #steemit6 years ago

Success is never an accident. It is the consistency of honest work and discipline. Many people want to succeed in life, but theyre lacking action to make and reach the goals.

This article sir @dobartim is on time for me. As i am looking to invest in Steem. I am at the right place and at the right time.

Thank you for sharing your knowledge sir @dobartim. The universe is following your lead.

WE WIN TOGETHER
#Steem Schools

Sort:  

I believe in you, see you on the top

Thank you for believing sir @dobartim. I am learning every day at #SteemSchools. I believe in you. Our mission and vision.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26