You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SugarSteem - A more Personalized Steem Experience - My Profile Update

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I spent much more than a weekend or two. And again, that is such an insult to the work and hours I spent helping on this

Sort:  

I don't want credit for your work or the work you did. I asked for a credit for the work that I did, which could have easily been as simple as an added sentence.

You are still using the framework of the visual designs I create. Not earlier version. You are building on top of mine. Same fonts, same imagery, on the file I made.

If you create an entirely new sketch file, and use different layouts/imagery/fonts, then we can be done here.

Added your sentence at your request, even though you didn’t work on the post or it’s altered state.

In fact I did 14 screen iterations, some of which take hours to work on over the course of several days to complete.

Nobody asked that. The task was to skin the ui!

it was a request. and i fulfilled it in the best way i knew how. i spent more time because i wanted it to be spectacular. before there were accolades, and now I'm being berated for wanting to do good work.

you hadn't sent the source file, so I created a new one from scratch. Are you still using the two Sketch files I sent?

No, I’ve rebuilt the entire project in sketch.

you're right though. its YOUR PROJECT. i never claimed it was mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48