You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking about tomorrow, today. Reinvest and Power-Up!

in #steemit7 years ago

@nathen007, I seen a new steem member, proposing social project about giving people access to housing. So I do not request anything for me, but for that account : @lebastion.

He is new, doesn't know any whale, nor do I ... so your help would be nice. I'll tag your name on one of his posts if you don't mind

Sort:  

go for it and thanks, all us little uns banding together is what makes this community, Ill go and have a look. Thanks :-)

Exactly, thank you for their project.
Still I don"'t get how you detect beeing tagged

pleas ecan you explain me, how to know we're beeing tagged?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74