STEEMIT! - The Gift that KEEPS on Giving! THE FUTURE IS BRIGHT!! :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

HEY STEEMIES!

Have you ever thought something was too good to be true... and it was? Well, today I've been proved wrong! Steemit for the first time, is something that I can only describe as a dream come true! 

Today I brought great news to my mother who is currently suffering from Stage IV colon cancer~ I had found @adil blogpost on cancer patients beating cancer. From watching the Youtube video my mother and I discovered that Mistletoe is one of the key ingredients to beating colon cancer!  Apparently this is information that Doctors and medical professionals don't even know about!  Giving her this news brought new life and confidence to my mother... And I know more than anything else that Hope is key for anyone battling against something the likes of cancer. With that being said my mother and I are going to get into contact with one of the physicians that specialize in Mistletoe treatment and see how we can progress from there. When that day comes you best bet I will write upon it! Steemit truly is the gift that keeps on giving and I am grateful for it. I hope to one day give back to the community as much as it has given me!

Youtube Link here-  

If you have read up to here - You are truly appreciated! Thanks for reading and God Bless!~~

To follow up on my journey and see more daily content follow me~ @itachi. Cheers~

Sort:  

Mistletoe??? wow thats crazy, its insane where medicine will be in the next 5 to 10 years? thanks for posting.

I know! Absolutely insane! It is not publicized because pharmaceuticals can't make money off it... But we are looking into it now I am so excited! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40