You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The first ever Steemit & Crypto currency race team!

in #steemit8 years ago

it suddenly dawned on me... I could combine the two things I love and spread the word at the same time! I could start my very own #steemit race team! wow!

Wow! That moment must have felt like a mark of evolution. Using Steemit as a Kickstarter for Steemit. Brilliant idea and strategy.

I'm sure Steemit as a community will make this happen and support you. Yes, I am with you. We are with you.

Sort:  

:) Cheers @isteemit
it kinda feels like a win win to me :)

Cheers :)
It, indeed is a win-win.

it seems we just start unlocking the potentials of steemit

This is just te begining @ozmaster :) trust me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38