Vlog 042 - How To Make Money On Steemit (And DTube)

in #steemit6 years ago


Since YouTube has demonetized thousands of small channels, it is time for all of us creators to look elsewhere.

One place you should seriously be looking at is Steemit. As you have seen, I have been consistently making around $450 a week on the platform and I couldn't be happier.

There are three ways to make money on Steemit.

  1. Produce valuable content that your audience will benefit from.

  2. Upvote and share content.

  3. Comment on other people's posts.

Steemit and DTube will change the way creators make a living and it couldn't come at a better time.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good video isoliz. My YouTube channel got demonitized as well. I’m really looking forward to posting my videos here and contribute to this platform :)

good advice keep up the good work. get some lemsip lol

Subbed and Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73