You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Home Page Redesign Part VII - Visual Styling Grid View

in #steemit6 years ago

Your thank you list will soon contain all active steem users.. :))
It is already.. Really really really really really long:)

Sort:  

Haha... funny thing is as more and more steemians upvote and comment, the more that tells me how difficult the UI currently is and also gives me enough initiative to push forward and build my own UI since im already rebuilding the front-end in these series. I have decided to build the UI with some devs and see what we can do. The people have spoken and its time for me to see if I can build it.

I would love to see that as a beta sometime :)
Just to play around.
Keep up the good work!

i will make every attempt to get mine built. i think it would be a hit for sure. thanks for the continued support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43