You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit All About Money?

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes! First and foremost. And then there are social interactions where folks share interesting information. Then there are robots. Then folks jaded by robots and money hungry folks.

After all; this is a pay to socialize platform...

I hate the truth but it is what it is

Sort:  

Thank you for your honest feedback! I'm truly interested to know how everyone feels about the platform so thank you for your input.

I am curious how many people came here for the money, and how many came here for the community. I'm sure there are people who came for the money and stayed for the community, but one or the other had to come first and that's where I'd like to start.

If money wasn't meant to be a part of the Steemit platform, it wouldn't be on here at all, so it had to be on everyone's mind at some point.

I hope we get some more interaction through comments! :)

You have no idea how happy it makes me when my post earn more than .50cents... 😁😜 Give me my money!!!

Just kidding. I love the people I meet. I love to share my island. And I love getting appreciated. Give me all your money!!!

Aloha @evolved08gsr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34