💰💲💸 My First Ever Giveaway Attempt to The Community!! 💰💲💸

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

From the day after tomorrow It is going to be my two weeks on steemit. I am so happy and glad that I joined in here.

I am really grateful to my followers for supporting and following me throughout these times. Thats why I have created this post to show my gratitude to them.


I am going to give away all the SBD i will get from this post to the follower who will claim the share of earning of this post in the comment section of this post.


I am not much popular here and May be I'll be able to contribute so little. But this is just the beginning. I am determined to continue doing so in future as well.


UPVOTE , RESTEEM and COMMENT anything with #claim-rewards and make sure you are my follower.


I really hope we always stay connected and help each other on steemit.

LOVE & PEACE from @ishratamin

Sort:  

nice job, continue

Thank you for your support @yaszahcoin plz type #claim-rewards in your comment to get the rewards. :) :)

Hi Happy to see you again #claim-rewards

Thanks @vikki2810 now you have found the right post :)

now fingercrossed

you will get it as soon as I get payout of this post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39