A post for Bullionstackers for getting Flagged!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Take my greetings @bullionstackers. You recently flagged two of my posts for duplicating. I had no intention of doing so I posted that so that people get to know about my giveaway as you can see I have arranged a giverway and only one person reached to it properly. Though I am still a minnow I am determined to help the community as much as I can.

Being only less than 2 weeks here in steemit I didn't know that reposting my own post can get me a flag. In fact I saw a post in here which encouraged doing so. You flagged my post; which is totally justified and I just want you to know that I did it unintentionally. I respect and love this community and never going to harm the environment in any way and will grow with honesty. Thank you. I am taking it as a learning experience. :) :)

teach-kids-sorry-today-tease-1-151028_7d777d7eda1db97388d0eb1f3adf8b62.jpg

Sort:  

It is a mild Flagged , enough to take the Triplicate posts down.
I have no intention to kill your account.
As a Moderator for #whalepower Tag , Please Read #whalepower Guidelines.
As you know , you cannot have Duplicate posts in Steemit.
The Rules have been set a long time ago.
Please do not do this again.
As curator for #whalepower Tag , we do Read Posts Manually and upvotes accordingly.

Its a great learning experience for me. I'll be more careful from now on. Thank you for making me more cautious for the future posts :)

It is better for me to take it down.
Others will Flagged you injustice

I read an article on reposting my own post is okay. That is where I was being misguided. I joined on 24th june. I wish I knew this rules. Even the minnows somehow pretends to be know it all here such acts can really harm other new people just like me! :(

You can do part 1,2,3 etc.
Your content must be different each time. Hints.
If everyone is doing that , this whole place would be full of junks/ Spam.
Then steemcleaner will come and have your account fully banned.
Understand!

Oh okay thanks for the tips :) ...I just wrote the word "Repost" and in the 2nd one changed the title...my intention was just to bring people to my original post to participate. I'll be more careful in my future writings.

Why not check my posts how I do it.
You then can insert link to your other posts

I am already following you..Yes thats a great idea providing authentic info to the newly joined minnows through my post..by doing so even I'll be able to learn many unknown stuffs! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64