Sort:  

Yes, that is exactly what you'd expect the graph to look like given the facts as stated.

Are you off your meds?

Why don't you try showing that my almost 7000 posts, and the quality of my content, are actually over-rewarded?

You won't, because you can't, because you have no evidence. All you have is a girlfriend voting on all my shit in a publicly stated manner.

If anyone is farming the reward pool with shit around here, it's you:

https://steemit.com/quote/@isacoin/3k1l4j-trading-quote-thursday

https://steemit.com/atc/@isacoin/altcoin-trading-championship-round-1-entry

I can't find a post of yours that even uses complete sentences, most of them are ABSOLUTE SHIT.

GTFO.

good one keep flagging

Keep posting trash, I'll have to.

hiding the evidence

More like removing the slander for which you have no evidence.

The fact that you think posting info about witnesses makes me responsible for how people vote is ALL that anyone needs to know: you're an idiot.

there is no slander
your only hiding evidence
other people can decide when the see voting pattern

Lol, evidence of what you fucking idiot, that I made far below minimum wage for a day's worth of work on this platform, despite my 3 advanced degrees, and it still required my girl and I to invest $200,000 USD?

Maybe if you ever get to be a big boy and accomplish anything other than being a fucking moron, you too will get to have some stake and distribute some rewards. After posting 7000 POSTS, MANY COMMUNITY ACCLAIMED.

What's your investment in this platform, again? Fucking nothing?

If you think I'm making any profit off of this platform you are delusional. I've delegated over 10kSP to community projects.

Steem is a LOSS for me. You're not intelligent enough to understand that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34