You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Author Rewards Calculations

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much for this explanation. I've been curious about why my SP is so damn lower than the SBD most of the time, when it's supposed to be 50-50. well this pretty much explains it.

Also, i just submitted my entry into the SWC. i know i'm supposed to wait, but i'm pretty new here and my post is probably going to make $0.00, and i don't want it to go missing among the pile. i'll really love it if you can check it out here. Once again thanks so much, for this article and for your understanding.

Sort:  

I'm glad this post is useful @isaacbanks and I put your story in the list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79