It is good for me to come back here.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello steemian
After a long time I am here, about 4 months. Many thing have been changed in my life and steemit. I was missing steemit. But at all I am here again.

Many things happen in my life.

  1. I have completed my graduation.

  2. My crush finally replied and say no to me. It is hard but I have to accept this rejection.

  3. I am unemployed now.

  4. Now I have no friend to chill out.

And what the lesson

  1. Dependency is a disability. So make your own way.

  2. Emotions are permanent and people are temporary.

  3. Always try a new way after every failure.

  4. Steem price falls when you want withdrawal.😊

@irrahul

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by irrahul from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @irrahul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56