You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is A Waste Of Time

in #steemit6 years ago

Anyone who thinks they can quit their job and open a steemit account and blog for a living, is in for a tough ride. Steemit is not the place to make a quick buck out of nothing.

I've had four people I know create steemit accounts and only one of the four blogs regularly today. I even donated (hard earned) Steem to their accounts to encourage them. But no. Too busy with instagram and FB. I'd like to see what's in their Facebook wallet for all their time and effort. Oh nothing? Too bad. What a waste of time. @ironshield

Sort:  

HAHAHAHA, "their facebook wallet" You are right my friend. But some people need those likes on facebook to feel like they are loved. I prefer Steem. lol.
I'm in the same boat. I have one friend, @gank who has joined and is kicking ass. He loves crypto though, so it is easier for him.
Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48