Sort:  

@ironshield, When you comment for making money you never make money. Check what @illusio said above. I try to reward users if they take time to read my posts and comment by following them, resteeming their posts if the posts are valuable and sometimes by upvoting. One factor, that you should keep in view is that I myself am a new comer to Steemit as it's been less than 2 months that I started blogging here. So, I still don't have much of steem power that I could distribute among people commenting here. I wish I could but at this time, I can't. As soon as my voting power goes up a little bit, I will be rewarding my audience in a better way. So, be patient and stick around. Nobody can grow without lifting others, that's what I believe in! I hope it helps!

STEEM ON!

I didn't mean to sound critical or entitled. I just found it ironic.

I try to be careful about upvoting comment on my posts, even if its only a penny. I use a chrome extension for a vote slider, so I don't drain all my VP.

I wrote a post about how to get a vote slider.
https://steemit.com/steem/@ironshield/instructions-chrome-vote-percentage-slider-for-minnows

@ironshield

Thanks, having the slider is very useful, take care!

Was thinking just the same ;)

Well @marty-art, you have my upvote, anyway. @ironshield

I commented on this as well, I want to give him a fair chance to respond, otherwise I'll upvote you to the top :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69